Getting Started

I find its such a grand moment having a burst of inspiration or a new idea. It’s doing the work to turn it into reality that’s the hard part. Then the even harder part is having the discipline to be consistent. Day and in day out. When I feel like it and when I don’t.

That is how I feel about keeping this blog. I don’t want it to be just one of those moments of inspiration that fizzles out when life gets a bit busy. Its wonderful to get this started as a new chapter in my life. Among so many other new beginnings right now, this one is by far the most exciting.

Leave a Reply

